Leadership Giving

The Boston Children’s Chorus is proud to recognize those donors to our leadership giving circles, The President’s Circle and the Director’s Circle, who make our work possible through their annual support. We salute these leadership donors for their shared commitment of social justice and artistic excellence

2014-2015 Leadership Donors


Members of the President’s Circle are donors who contribute $10,000 or more annually.

PLATINUM $50,000 +

Pamela and Robert Adams ^ +
Willa and Taylor Bodman ^ +
Gregory Torres and Elizabeth Pattullo ^ +

GOLD $25,000 - $49,999

Tim and Corinne Ferguson ^
Michael and Linda Frieze +
Jean Kanarian, Nathan Hagen, Nazeli and Shahen Hagen ^ +
Robert Siefert and Maureen Shea-Siefert ^ +

SILVER $10,000 - $24,999

Joshua and Anita Bekenstein
Barbara and Amos Hostetter
Cerise Lim Jacobs, for Charles ^
Saundra B. Lane
Richard Slifka
Kate Sutliff & The Grossman Family Charitable Foundation ^
Edward and Louise Tsoi ^
Anonymous (1)


Members of the Director’s Circle are donors who contribute $1,000 or more annually.

$5,000 - $9,999

Lauren Budding and Pieter Cohen
Fay Chandler
Susan and Digger Donahue
Barbara Field
Allan and Rita Kiser
Pamela S. Kunkemueller ^
Michael Miles and Therese Martinez-Miles
Simon and Marjorie Ringrose
Troy and Kimberly Stanfield
David Weinstein
Anne Lovett and Steve Woodsum

$1,000 - $4,999

Krystal P. Banfield
Maureen and John Boisvert
Edeltraud and Stephen Bradley
Lorraine Bressler
Paul and Katie Buttenwieser
Tushara and Kris Canekeratne
John A. Carey
Rena Clark
Laura Berkman Coleman and Steven Coleman
Susan and Timothy Conkling
Eileen and Jack Connors, Jr.
Donna Cowan and Barry Nelson
Victoria and David Croll
Tim Duffy and Laurence Howard
Karim Fadel
Patricia B. Forbes
Pilar Garcia-Meyer
Lucy Henderson and Adam Levesque ^
Kristin and Joseph Higgins
Charisse and David Howse
Paul Hummel and Jessica Greenfield
Hubie and Kathy Jones ^*
Louis and Marcia Kamentsky
Lizbeth and George Krupp
Robert and Celeste LeFort
Kevin and Lisa Martin
Atheline Wilbur Nixon
Carol and Davis Noble
Kenneth Novack
Mary and Ted Papastavros
Kenneth Brass and Myran Parker-Brass
Jacques Perold and Amy Boesky
Adam Powell and Colleen Richards Powell
Drita Protopapa
Christine B. Purcell
Howard and Christine Rafal
Charles and Edith Rathbone
Charles and Fran Rodgers
Sarah A. Rothermel
Joel and Sue Sherman
Paul Silberberg
Jon Solins and Polly Peterson
Norman Stein and Mindy Lubber
Ronald Taylor
Wendell Taylor
Kenneth Turpin and Diane Ainsworth
Philip and Pamela Weitzel
Mary and Ted Wendell
Bennett Windheim
John and Samantha Williams
Lorita B. Williams
Karyn Wilson and Miles Byrne
Anonymous (3)

^ Founding Members of the President’s Circle
* Honorary Member of the President’s Circle
+Multi-Year Pledge